Harissa chicken broth

5 kinds of Rice

I checked the seasoning and decided that the tomatoes had made it a little bitter so I needed something to round the flavour off with..

I was sitting in the MRI building waiting for Mr 5 to finish being MRI’d, getting a bit bored and restless, I was out of iphone Candy Crush lives and I’d read the Woman and Garden magazine on the table, it was load of waffle to be honest, probably only of interest to yummy Mummies, ladies that lunch and people that don’t put their feet on tables.

waiting

When I spied a Sainsbury’s supplement under a photography magazine, sadly the only interesting thing in there was a recipe for a Moroccan Harissa soup, but that that was the inspiration for

Harissa chicken broth with crunchy chick peas.

chix harissa prep

First of all I seasoned the chicken breast with some spices.

season chicken

and then I seasoned the chick peas with…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

