Pasta In A Curried Pumpkin Sauce

urbanfoodlover

As promised this is the 3rd of  my posts on pastas for quick and easyideas for simple weeknight dinners. In case you missed out the previous 2 posts click here and here. I had picked up some gorgeous pumpkin from the SG Organic stall located at the Pasarbella Marketin Singapore – A very refreshing place to add more variety to the food scene in Singapore with the fresh and wholesome produce on sale at the market. However I really wish there were more of the fruits and vegetable outlets that were a bit more affordable as well. I could only find SG Organic and Tangy Tangerines selling good fruits and veggies (But like I said not so very affordable). I guess everything being imported into the country definitely increases the prices. Sigh!

So anyway enough of the price discussion that I feel is deviating away from this post. Back to the lovely pumpkin now…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

