Sushi Tei

The Connoisseur Traveller

My second visit to JEM to shop around with my friends. The place is huge but I hasn’t got any shopping mood, thus I could not part with my money. 😀

Nevertheless, even with just walking around, there will always be signal from your body indicating that it’s time to eat. Decided to have japanese food since there isn’t a long queue (when it was around 6.30pm), and the food there is worth it as compared to some others.

Was offered a counter seat and we went for it, as I don’t feel like queuing for the day due to my feet aching in heels. The counter is quite comfortable and spacious, this is much more like a normal table seat, just facing the wall type. The counter chair is a little bulky and heavy though, the staff would have to push it in for you after you are ready…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

