Damiana Liqueur

Home And Spirit

liq_dam1

Oh my!  Look what I found!  I didn’t know you could get this in the UK!  I found it on http://www.thewhiskyexchange.com/.  It’s suppose to have a cinnamon and honey kind of flavour so I’m thinking how would this taste in mulled wine?  I am not a big fan of liqueurs or hard alcohol but the possibility of something of this flavour and with added health benefits sounds good to me!  They also sell other herbal liqueurs including one made of cloves.  I love cloves!

Anyway, as I just this morning posted about Damiana leaf and its benefits, I thought I had to share this as well.  So if tea is not for you….

View original post

Leave a Reply

